About Us


Investment Team

Tony Edwards
Chief Investment Officer,
Executive Director
Dr Simon Conroy
Chief Operating Officer
Brendan Paul
Senior Portfolio Manager
Glen Foster
Head of Risk
Senior Portfolio Manager
Bill Prendergast
Senior Portfolio Manager
Chris Claridge
Portfolio Manager
David Matesic
Portfolio Manager
Howard Chang
Investment Analyst
Aditya Kapdi
Investment Analyst

External Investment 
Committee Members

Ian Gibson
Investment Committee Member
Kevin Hua
Investment Committee Member
Tony Mackenzie
Investment Committee Member
John Spitznagel
Investment Committee Member
Alex Hone
Investment Committee Member
Rob Wood
Investment Committee Member

Client Investment Services

David Dix
Head of Client Investment Services
Leo Tratras
Client Investment Specialist
Sarah Parnell
Client Investment Services Officer
Justin Brooks
Business Development Manager
Bruce Milton
National Sales Manager

Important Information

The information in this website is intended to be general information only and has been prepared without taking into account your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should obtain and consider the relevant Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and Target Market Determination (TMD) before making a decision about whether to acquire or continue to hold any financial product. Copies of the relevant PDS and TMD are available on our website www.atriuminvest.com.au, or can be obtained from your financial adviser or our Client Investment Services team at investors@atriuminvest.com.au. Past performance is not an indication of future performance.

© 2022 Atrium Investment Management Pty Ltd (ABN 17 137 088 745, AFSL 338634). All rights reserved.

Search for